Timetable 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 

 

Drawing and painting courses ( 10 weeks ) :

Monday 21st September 2020 – Sunday 6th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October 2020

Exhibition: 10th December 2020 Private View 6-9pm
                     11th -13th December 2020 Exhibition Open 2-6pm

 

Adults Lino Printing Workshop:

17th & 24th October, 7th & 14th November 2020
Block of 4 Saturdays 2-5pm


 

Spring Term

Drawing and painting courses ( 10 weeks) :

Monday 11th January 2021- Sunday 28th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Exhibition:  1st April 2021 Private View 6-9pm
2nd – 4th April 2021 Exhibition Open 2-6pm

 

Adults Lino Printing Workshop:

6th, 13th, 27th February & 6th March 2021
Block of 4 Saturdays 2-5pm

 

 


 

Summer Term

Drawing and painting courses  (10 weeks) :

Monday 26th April 2021 – 11th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Exhibition: 15th July 2021 Private View 6-9pm
16th-18th July 2021 Exhibition Open 2-6pm


Adults Lino Printing Workshop:

22nd & 29th May, 12th & 19th June 2021
Block of 4 Saturdays 2-5pm

 

 


 

 

  Mornings 2PM – 5PM evenings  
MON 10am – 12pm 

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

   7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 
TUE 10am – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 

 

 7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 

 

WED 10am – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 Watercolour Group

Tutor: D

3 hours

6pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 

 

 

THU  7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

FRI  10am – 12pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 7pm – 9pm

Artist Talks once a month

Dates: TBC

SAT 10pm – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

Art Club – 6 weeks

Lino Printing Workshop – 4 weeks

 

 

SUN

 

© 2015 Art Class London. All rights reserved.