Timetable 2021/2022

 

 Art CLASS London – School Year 2021/ 2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 27th September – Sunday 12th December
Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

 
Lino-printing Workshop – Block of 4 Saturdays
2pm -5pm
16th & 23rd October + 6th & 13th November

 

 

Exhibition:
17th December – Private View – 6pm – 9pm
18th& 19th December- Exhibition open – 2pm – 6pm

 

 


Spring Term

 

Monday 10th January 2022 – Sunday 27th March 2022
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

 

Lino-printing Workshop – Block of 4 Saturdays
2pm – 5pm
5th, 12th & 26th February + 5th March 2022

 

Exhibition
1st April – Private View – 6pm – 9pm
2nd & 3rd April – Exhibition open – 2pm – 6pm


Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 – Sunday 10th July 2022
Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Lino-printing Workshop – Block of 4 Saturdays
2pm – 5pm
21st& 28th May + 11th&18th June 2022
Exhibition
15th July 2022- Private View – 6pm – 9pm
16th & 17th July – Exhibition open – 2pm – 6pm

 

 

 

  Mornings 2PM – 5PM evenings  
MON 10am – 12pm 

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

   7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 
TUE 10am – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 

 

 7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 

 

WED 10am – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 Watercolour Group

Tutor: D

3 hours

6pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

 

 

 

THU  7pm – 9pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

FRI  10am – 12pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: M

2 hours

 7pm – 9pm

Artist Talks once a month

Dates: TBC

SAT 10pm – 1pm

Drawing and Painting

Tutor: D

3 hours

Art Club – 6 weeks

Lino Printing Workshop – 4 weeks

 

 

SUN

 

© 2015 Art Class London. All rights reserved.